RSS Feed

I’m obsessed with … Zayna Bakes

Cuffins came into my life in 2008. The same year I met Zayna.

Quite immediately upon meeting Zayna you’ll learn: the girl can bake. Her specialty? Cuffins. A creation she stumbled upon while baking cookies. She ran out of baking sheets and opted to use a muffin pan. The result? A-MA-ZING-NESS. Cookie muffin = Cuffin!!

I am literally obsessed with cuffins.

I’m equally obsessed with Zayna Bakes. A dream in the making her whole life, Zayna recently started her own business. She’s doing it. And she’s rocking it.

Zayna Bakes kicked off with a bake sale at Groupon on Valentine’s Day. The plan was to try to sell just over 200 cuffins in an hour. In reality? We SOLD OUT within 13 minutes. Unreal.

I’d love to disclose my favorite flavor, but no joke I love them all. Like heaven in your mouth.

This is only the tip of the iceberg for Z and Zayna Bakes. She is going places. I highly recommend hopping on the bandwagon now:

ZAYNA BAKES

Order online today!!

Standard flavors $2, Specialty flavors $2.50

Websitehttp://zaynabakes.com/

Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/ZaynaBakes

Twitterhttp://twitter.com/ZaynaBakes

Yelphttp://www.yelp.com/biz/zayna-bakes-chicago

About thetwentysixthyear

September 6, 2011: I turn twenty-six years old. I live and work in downtown Chicago and really can't complain about too much -- great family, great friends, great life. So this is my personal blog. Experiencing and living my twenty-sixth year. I have no idea what to expect or where I'll be one year from now ... but one thing is certain: I will enjoy the ride.

Leave a Reply

