RSS Feed

26 places in the U.S. I’d love to visit

Despite the fact that I was just in Dallas and Minneapolis, I’m itching to travel again. Somewhere. Anywhere. And so…

26 places within the U.S. I’d love to visit (in no particular order)

  1. Seattle, Washington
  2. Santa Fe, New Mexico
  3. Austin, Texas
  4. San Diego, California
  5. Washington D.C.
  6. Nashville, Tennessee
  7. Charleston, South Carolina
  8. Mount Rushmore, South Dakota
  9. Portland, Oregon
  10. Miami, Florida
  11. San Antonio, Texas
  12. Boston, Massachusetts
  13. Scottsdale, Arizona
  14. Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming
  15. Anywhere in Montana
  16. Kauai, Hawaii
  17. Atlanta, Georgia
  18. New Orleans, Louisiana
  19. Albuquerque, New Mexico
  20. Anchorage, Alaska
  21. Lake of the Ozarks in Missouri
  22. Key West, Florida
  23. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  24. Sonoma/Napa Valley, California
  25. Park City, Utah
  26. Grand Canyon in Arizona

Any other recommendations?

About thetwentysixthyear

September 6, 2011: I turn twenty-six years old. I live and work in downtown Chicago and really can't complain about too much -- great family, great friends, great life. So this is my personal blog. Experiencing and living my twenty-sixth year. I have no idea what to expect or where I'll be one year from now ... but one thing is certain: I will enjoy the ride.

2 responses »

  1. don’t understand how Miami is not #1?!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

